emmadegarmo:

[pm] what about both? at the same time. I’d be into that. Although I’m not sure how a ghost would get it’s hands on a phone in order to text me “cum over”

Oh! Oh! I know Regan! I’m gonna move into the apartment above her! Her place is between two cemeteries and it’s my the morgue. It’s PERFECT. She seems to know a lot about dead bodies and I kind of love her for it. Buddy, I’m gonna be your best man in this universe. And all the other universes. I’d give the best speech.

“She Talks Too Much” by Elohim. It’s my fav. But I don’t think I talk that much. Right? Right. Don’t answer that. I think “Bring Me to Life” is a little TOO dramatic. Would that be your theme song? Are you a little drama llama? 

Yeah, I mean I look like a crazy lady talking to myself sometimes. But I’m not really affected by seeing a decapitated head or whatever anymore so that’s a plus.

[pm] I mean, I’d be impressed if a ghost could do that but I also don’t want that to happen at all. But I’d also want to know how they did it.

That’s great!

It’s fitting as a theme song if you think it is. I don’t know you very well to say whether or not you talk too much though. Really? What makes “Bring Me to Life” TOO dramatic? As for me… I don’t know, never really thought about a song and applied it to myself.

That’s quite a tradeoff. Do you get bothered by what people may think of you if they see you talking to “yourself”? 

Leave a Reply

