sciencebanshee:

[pm] A long enough hose with enough force generated could successfully suck up a mushroom. Plus I wouldn’t be exposed to the spores, as it’d be in the bag.

I never want to experience that again. And when someone sees you there and forcibly drags you into a circle?

[pm] Okay, that could work but who is going to put the hose there to do all that?

I have iron now and I’ll use it if I’ll protect myself. I can get you the mushrooms by tomorrow afternoon during my lunch.

Leave a Reply

