themoral-dilemma:

[pm] That’s exactly what I’m saying– if they knew how it felt to be denied important information, they might change their minds. 

Yesterday afternoon? Before I switched bodies with We stopped by that stupid fortune teller’s booth, first. It’s fine, I won the donut toss anyway.

[pm] That’s yet to be seen.

Ah, I was out then. Finishing up reports at the station! You went to a fortune teller? What was your fortune? You don’t sound too happy about it. And that’s great! I hope you and your friend liked it! 

Leave a Reply

