themoral-dilemma:

[pm] Yeah, thanks– I remember the law. I had to study it, too. Except I think it was a little different in my universe I’m sure we could find something. Or, at least, I could I kinda wish they would just give up their information without such a struggle. Or have a taste of their own medicine, don’t you?

Oh, cool. Like I said, I’ll stop by. Not sure I’ll try the endurance contest, though. I would win

[pm] Right, you’re right. I’ve spent too much time explaining the law to uninformed individuals, I forget I don’t always have to do it. How do you mean ‘taste of their own medicine’?  

Awesome. I look forward to seeing you! And your friend. Who are you taking with you?

Leave a Reply

