frogmanphd:

[pm] Yeah? It’s about a mile outside town, and I can hike to the creek and back without crossing any roads. Although maybe I should just go right to the creek for a nap but if I sleep for days again it could be dangerous to do outside Was I properly hydrated at any time in the last week? I don’t think so Shit 

Are you sure because it feels weird Well, whatever I did, I’m sorry. There’s really no excuse for it. 

[pm] That’s quite the journey.

You don’t have to apologize but thank you for doing so anyway. 

Leave a Reply

