frogmanphd:

[pm] Oh. My phone’s been dead, I just came out to charge it again last night. 

That’s right, I saw you the other day I’m…. Yeah, my feet are pretty raw right now, but they don’t hurt. That’s weird And it’s weird that I didn’t notice it was weird until now How’re you doing?

[pm] I bet, spending all your time out in the woods with the other fae. How is that going? Any new recruits?

Is ointment necessary for your species or will it all heal on its own? I’m fine, been spending a lot of time at the festival!

Leave a Reply

