sciencebanshee

[pm] Right! Pop goes the calvaria. 

So far you do! Who knows what the future holds? Well, I guess I do, don’t I?

Don’t be silly! I know where you live. I’d never give a stranger anything as precious as a decomposing animal. Well, I can tell you what I would do with them: watch them decompose, then keep the skeletons. 

[pm] What the fuck Regan

Regan, I 

Great, so when you decide you do want to kill me, you know exactly where to find me. I’m sure the police report will include an open cranium, a missing eye and questionable use of one of my ulna’s. Even better, they’ll find that box of chipmunks. 

Leave a Reply

