sciencebanshee:

[pm] Yes, I think you’re cute, just like a dead chipmunk. I also think you’re high as a kite. One with a particularly long string. 

I think Twister and going for a walk in the a drug urine test are in order, don’t you? 

[pm] I’m not high! Great, come over immediately!!!! I can’t wait to see you and play Twister! But also, you should drive! And be safe, lots of people are out tonight because of the festival! I also have a box of these AMAZING SNICKERDOODLES MADE BY DAEJUN

you should try them with me while we play Twister 🤓👅 they’re amazing and delicious  ! Like US !!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

