sciencebanshee:

[pm] Did you know I found a dead chipmunk, kept it, wrapped it up, and considered bringing it over to you? I did. And it took me until it was already wrapped to recognize how not… normal that is. 

I want to get out of this town. Even if it’s just for a day. We could go to Portland.

[pm] Aw, that’s cute. I’m flattered a dead animal reminds you of me!!!! I love you and that dead chipmunk. You’re the best. You are the best girlfriend AND everyone else can go…. somewhere else.

You want to go to Portland??? But what about work????????

Hey, you know what? That’s a fantastic idea. Let’s skip town and, like, sight see. But you should probably drive.

Leave a Reply

