professor-exorcist:

[pm] You, too, Reed. You’re too good for this to hurt yo

What do you mean by different? What exactly is happening?

[pm] Thank you.

Veronica Someone told me that they were looking into a puddle when a ghost tried to grab them. The ghost was sort of transparent? That’s really all I know so far except that it seemed to have started to happen around the same time the mirrors started to act up. So I’m thinking they’re connected.

Have you looked into any mirrors later?

The mirrors serve as a sort of…window? Into Ashford River, allegedly. But some turn up black, blank or…indistinguishable. I’ve heard some people have changed because of it but I haven’t been able to confirm that myself.

Leave a Reply

