professor-exorcist:

[pm] Have you killed someone?

I can see into my mirror. It’s not my house on the other side. Sometimes there’s a foggy outline of someone, but other than that, it’s just…scenery.

So they take on traits of the other self they’re seeing? First the smoke thing that was giving people memories, now this? I can’t do this Perhaps not looking into them is best for now, then.

[pm] [user thinks about it] No, I haven’t. But this could be a different kind of ghost, like Bloody Mary but different. 

I don’t know what to make of that. That’s certainly interesting and I wish I knew more to be able to explain that. 

Yes, like that. I suppose but that’s not an effective way to get answers.

Leave a Reply

