hawaiianhalfwolf:

[pm] It has. I might have to get a few pointers from you for Kea to. I mean she’s been super good with what I’ve been able to train her with but I know there’s more she could always know. 

Oh no. He’s generally well-liked by all dogs, they love him because he’s one of them so I don’t foresee any problems. 

[pm] Definitely! I can give you some tips to enhance her training.

Great, that’s good, I’m glad to know it’ll work out then. Let me know how it goes, if possible?

Leave a Reply

