blythewonder:

@reedhan ​replied to your post[pm] Have you heard any reports about a ghost…

[pm] Are you able to tell me anything about it? Like its name and what happens if someone is grabbed?

[pm] No, I have no idea what its name is, or what happens if someone is grabbed. All I know is folks who should not be able to see ghosts can see it.

[pm] Is there anything you can tell me?

I’m piecing together a timeline regarding the disappearance of Reilly Kavanagh and I suspect there may be some correlation. 

On what day would you say these mirror reports started coming in?

Leave a Reply

