sciencebanshee:

[pm] Sleeping with m Oh, right, like bef Yes. Right. Me too. I mean, I think. It wasn’t exactly… it wasn’t under the best of circumstances before, but I feel that we may enjoy it more in the futur I’ll, um, take this under consideration. I think I would be willing to do that. I just, you know, haven’t– not in a long time.

My mirrors are all broken; I hardly use them. So don’t worry about any superstitions on my behalf. 

How?

[pm] Us sleeping together again isn’t exactly happening under the best circumstances either. It can be comforting though. It’ll be like eight hours of horizontal hugging! And you haven’t what in a long time?

A ghost appeared through a I won’t. 

Cece can explain that to you.

Leave a Reply

