emmadegarmo:

Told you!

Well, no. They are pretty entertaining to watch I guess. I hate watch them, okay?

[pm] I can…kinda see them? And hear them. Okay I can definitely hear and see them. If you think I’m crazy, that’s cool, but whatever. If you need a medium for hire, call me.

I had a friend who loved to “hate” watch A friend of mine and I would marathon I miss Deirdre If you “hate” watch something, doesn’t that make you more interested and entertained by them than not?

[pm] [user’s jaw drops a little] You’re being serious? 

I don’t think you’re crazy but… Really? You’re actually a medium? 

Leave a Reply

