veronicatheslayer:

[pm] Be careful with the mirrors, or any reflective surface, I had a run in with a ghost who seemed intent on grabbing me. Not to mention I think they’re probably acting as windows into Ashford River instead of mirrors.

But who is Reilly Kavanagh?

[pm] Really? What’d the ghost look like? I’ve been interacting with my full length mirror a lot lately but I haven’t seen a ghost yet. That’s certainly a new development compared to everything else I’ve been hearing… And I think so too! 

He’s Regan’s brother, teaches history at the local high school here in town. Went missing a few days ago. Tall, roughly six feet tall, dark and curly hair, and striking blue eyes with a muscular build. Have you seen him?

Leave a Reply

