inezdeluca:

Yeah, I’ve heard people talking about it. Some of them are black, hazy or just reflect things differently. I’ve seen some, but I haven’t really given them much thought. Mirrors are important for vehicle safety, so it’s not a far leap to pin faulty mirrors being related to increased accidents.

With that in mind, would you be willing to do me a favour and stare into the next mirror you come across for one minute? I mean, isn’t a blacked out mirror interesting? Even a hazy one? Isn’t that odd?

They are important but with what people have been saying, it doesn’t seem like they’re leaving car manufacturers that way. And unless everyone’s forgotten how to adjust their mirrors and glance outside their windows Do you catch my drift?

Leave a Reply

