earthenlinguist:

Wow that seems so helpful. Thanks a lot for sparing me having to do my own research. There is nothing romantic about my life, except my friends trying to set me up time and time again on horrible dates. Gloom and sad feelings might fit the whole romantic thoughts thing. I didn’t really realize that I’m feeling that, but I guess my subconscious beat me to the punch. Well nothing left to do than try to avoid the topic in the future.

Are you gloomy and sad about…romance not being an active part in your life?

Leave a Reply

