earthenlinguist:

I think I’m just a bit fed up with people trying to force it on me. Like I don’t know how to be happy without romance. I believe that those things should happen on their own terms, naturally and without forcing them. But then again maybe I’m just an idealistic fool. What do you think? 

Why do people force romance onto you? Have you told people to stop and let you do it on your own?

I think it’s more realistic than idealistic to want a connection to develop organically, it’s a reasonable request. 

Leave a Reply

