professor-exorcist:

[pm] To no one’s surprise, I favor Athena, goddess of knowledge and wisdom and war.

Probably. There’s a lot to be learned there and so much art and culture and life to experience! Wouldn’t you?

I need you to not trust me, or anything I say, after this. 

[pm] [user smiles at her answer] I think you’re better than Athena but I bet her brain and wealth of knowledge is just as incredible as yours is.

There would be so much to learn and see, I agree! I’d be interested in time traveling back to that time, I’d love to watch how people behave and interact and how they’d get along in their day-to-day lives with their inventions and almost otherworldly perspectives.

What What? Why not?

Leave a Reply

