djerinyes:

It’s better to let a psychiatrist or a medical doctor diagnose you, if that’s something you’re interested in. And right now all I’m thinking is ‘under too much stress and traumatized with some possible PTSD,’ which isn’t really a label. 

If you want to share them. Do you closely monitor how much you’re eating and how much energy you’re losing? Or do you not really pay attention?

I’m not asking to be diagnosed, I’m asking what emotions you had in mind earlier.

This is still about my diet [user sighs] Not really. I don’t want to talk about my body or my diet in this context. Anything else is on the table though.

Leave a Reply

